Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Felton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tammy Felton

5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelique Blair

Angelique Blair

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Robin Friedman

Robin Friedman

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was working with Julie at Tammy Felton's branch for insurance on a house I will buying. Since a portion of the house I was buying was historic Julie put me in contact with a specialty insurance firm that could provide me with proper coverage. She went above what I would have expected from an insurance agent. Thank you Julie."
Profile photo of Misak Bavoukian

Misak Bavoukian

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Julie Dittamo the last few years and she is always great to work with. She always responds very promptly and is always very clear on the information she is sharing."
Profile photo of Tevra F

Tevra F

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but praise for the Tammy Felton State Farm Agency. As a customer, their insurance plans meet my needs as a small business owner. Tammy and her team understood my concerns and worked with me to create a solution that works for all of us. As a Bergen County resident, I applaud all of the philanthropy that the agency has provided to our neighbors over the years. They are a beloved part of this community and a great company to do business with! Thank you to Tammy & the entire State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Kelly Paolella

Kelly Paolella

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy’s team helped me purchase the right coverage for my renters insurance. They are very knowledgeable and always there when you need them!"
Profile photo of Andrew Dittamo

Andrew Dittamo

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team are very professional and helpful when it comes to my insurance needs. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Susan Ricca

Susan Ricca

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this agency for many many years. I have all my auto, home, umbrella policies with State Farm because of this great team. Tammy and her team are always professional and expeditious with their assistance. They are very thorough at explaining things when asked. You get the personal touch which you won't get with other companies. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of jay opper

jay opper

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there for you tammy and her staff tremendous"
Profile photo of Nicole Green

Nicole Green

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy is one of the most skilled agents I've ever met. Not only is she knowledgeable but she chooses to go above and beyond for her policyholders. I highly recommend her and her staff."
Profile photo of Patty Murphy

Patty Murphy

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Tammy Felton for many years. We are very happy with the service they provide. All of the office girls are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend them very highly!"
Profile photo of Shirell Gross

Shirell Gross

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ms Felton is responsive , knowledgeable and proactive as an agent . I have been pleased with her and her staff’s amazing customer service . I have an out of state policy for my son and even though she’s not the agent she intercedes for me to address any issues . Exceptional service"
Profile photo of Nia Alleyne

Nia Alleyne

July 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love Tammy Felton's agency. Her and her staff are patient, caring and always there. Thank you Tammy!"